Meeting Blogger Sincerely Jules

sincerely jules shop

Wander With Love

Hi Everyone!

     So yesterday I had the pleasure of meeting one of my favorite fashion bloggers! She is an inspiring woman with a great sense of style and who turned out to be one of the nicest people I’ve ever met! Of course I am talking about Sincerely Jules. I follow her account on Instagram and I couple of days ago I saw that she was launching her very first pop up shop and I had to be there! A friend and I drove to LA together and got to hangout with her, shop her new Tee collection and meet some awesome people.

The event took place at 313 N Edinburgh Ave, Los Angeles this past Friday the 30th of January. I wasn’t sure how the event was going to be but I jumped at the opportunity to be part of it. Traffic going up to LA…

View original post 363 more words

One thought on “Meeting Blogger Sincerely Jules

Leave a Reply

